Shameless Erotica Launches Today!

Out now! Click the pic for Amazon.

Out now! Click the pic for Amazon.

Today, dear friends, Shameless Behavior: Brazen Stories of Overcoming Shame launches at Go Deeper Press and Amazon.  (Stay tuned for its appearance at Barnes & Noble and other venues.)

Who stars in this tome of proudly erotic tales? Well, in order of appearance, we’re proud to present:

Beth Wyatt, Lana Fox, Rion Woolf, Daniel Burnell, Laurel Isaac, Sybil Rush, Laila Blake, Sommer MarsdenZöe More, Stella Harris, Axa Lee, and Kyoko Church.

Some sexy quotes from these talented scribes to give you a taster? Here:

WET by Kyoko Church:

Oh, fuck! Desire. His words made her insides twist and between her legs throb. She felt like she might faint. Everything he was saying was so wrong. Dirty. Depraved. Yet she couldn’t help but be completely intoxicated by it.

STAY by Rion Woolf:

I rip the blindfold from my eyes. Sir hasn’t retreated far, only to the corner of the bed, his back to me. Slowly, I make my way closer to him. Once I reach for his shoulder, I realize he’s crying. He pulls away from my touch. “How long have you suspected?” he asks.

I look down at the thick dildo with its end still embedded inside me. I never imagined it would be the color of a deep, plum purple. “A few weeks,” I whisper.

Sir nods. “Why haven’t you left?”

TWIN SCARS by Axie Barclay:

We reached the breaking point on a Thursday evening, when my husband came up from behind me while I dressed, kissing my neck, and, instead of returning his embrace, I covered not my breasts or my cunt, but the scar. From the corner of my eye, I saw his mouth clench a little.

“That’s it,” he said. “I’m calling a babysitter.”

ECHO CHAMBER by Sommer Marsden:

“Better and better,” he said. “But don’t do it for me. Do it for you. Fuck, girl, you deserve to make some noise. As much noise as you want.” With that, he kissed my belly, dragging his tongue, with bold intention, down the center of me, from navel to pubis. He looked up with those insanely green eyes, grinned like the Big Bad Wolf, and pressed his mouth over my pussy.

More quotes soon! Until then, you can buy the collection here or on Amazon. And may your weekend be utterly shameless — in the best of ways…

4 thoughts on “Shameless Erotica Launches Today!

  1. Sybil says:

    I just finished reading all the stories in Shameless Behavior. They’re wonderful! Thanks for putting together such a great anthology.

  2. maria says:

    very erotic. very sexy. this was a nice read. i like most of your posts. awaiting for the read to come out on Barnes and Noble. very excited! thanks again for this.

Leave a Reply

