Huddle Author Stats and Facts: Theophilia St. Claire

Over the course of the next few days, visit our blog to meet some of the authors of the astoundingly hot and totally fruity stories of Huddle: Sex With Sporty Queers. Today, you’re scoring with Theophilia St. Claire, whose story, “Punishment,” is about two football players vying for the same position and a coach who’s more than willing to exploit their desire to be No. 1. Trust me. Coach Harmon is a mad man with a hard on. Now, you get to meet the woman who created him, with contact stuff at the end so you can send her messages to let her know you need more of this specific type of goodie. Enjoy.

TheoPicYour name: Theophilia St. Claire

Your position: In between?

Your favorite sport, assuming there is one: American football, baby! New England Patriots all the way!

Your favorite place to write: In my bed.

Your favorite character in your “Huddle” story (your “writer’s pet”) and why: Coach Harmon! He’s definitely my favorite because his actions, his mannerisms, everything about him makes me blush. He’s definitely a “take-what-he-wants” man, and who doesn’t love very dominant men?

Your definition of “queer”: I think queer is being “out and proud,” without the need for labels (yes, I know that “queer” is, in itself, a label) or conforming to the stereotypes. Queer is just being you, even if you’re gay, and not giving a damn what anyone thinks.

Your first moment realizing that you write sex really well: Goodness. I don’t really remember just a defining moment. For years, my sister was my only reader/supporter, and she always seemed to like my stories, especially the sex scenes, which she’d request more of. So, around my teens, I had some, idea, I think. But even despite her encouragement, I still doubted my ability to write really good sex, especially compared to other authors, until…getting published with Go Deeper Press. I mean, it has to be good stuff to get published, right? Yeah, I think I’m starting to realize it now.  🙂

Your contact stuff: You can contact me on twitter @TheoStClaire and on http://www.facebook.com/TheoStClaire. Send me an email at theost.claire@yahoo.com!

You can get Theophilia’s “Punishment” and the rest of Huddle’s amazing stories for free until Monday, September 16. Don’t drop the ball. Get it now!

e5saNlBnIYKVCMfVcKj9wTJQpbYU2w4EUYByW8KGl04
Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Huddle Author Stats and Facts: Theophilia St. Claire

  1. Sybil says:

    Hi Theophilia! I really enjoyed ‘Punishment.’ It’s a great story. I hope to read more from you soon.

  2. angela says:

    Sybil, you’re the best. And I second this! I hope to read much, much more from Theophilia, especially if it’s from Go Deeper Press.

    No pressure or anything, Theo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

