Behold! A New Go Deeper Press T-Shirt Design for You to Ponder!

Hi, hi. Okay, so, Lana and I are getting ready to order some shirts, you see, and very, very soon. Since a fair majority of you seemed to express interest in having a shirt option that featured our logo, please see Shirt No. 3 below. How’s it working for you?

Shirt No. 1: Indie Is Our Game

Shirt1

This is our introduction-to-the-world shirt: who we are and what we do, what our passion is. We’re thinking it could be your passion, too, and of course you want to share your passions with your community. But, you know, we need to confirm this. 

Shirt No. 2: A Tribute to the Forefolks of Our Genre

Shirt2

These folks are the ground breakers–the innovators!–for what would become modern-day erotica: Anais Nin, Henry Miller, Pauline Reage, and Vladimir Nabokov. Thanks to the kind people at deathwishinc.com, from whom we stole this idea (their original was “Tribute to the Greats”). So, what do you think: Did we hit the nail on the head here or what?

Shirt No. 3: Outside the Box

shirt3

By popular demand!

Thanks for supporting Go Deeper Press. If you’d like to browse our erotic, sex-positive e-books for brain and brawn, you can find our website here.

1354743576_twitter_02

1354743587_facebook_02

Tagged , , ,

9 thoughts on “Behold! A New Go Deeper Press T-Shirt Design for You to Ponder!

  1. Lana Fox says:

    I’m totally biased, but I love the cherry (option 3) best right now. You guys could change my mind though! What do our beloved readers think, especially those great minds who first persuaded us to consider it…

  2. I would totally wear shirt 3. Also, love that you added the option. 🙂

  3. Stephen Dorneman says:

    Number 3, of course! Better advertising for the press, sly graphic (i.e. non-text) element, and I like the green and grey color scheme. I’d tap that.

  4. I’m just dying to know how to *get* one of these shirts. Looking forward!

  5. Lana Fox says:

    Annabeth and Stephen, you’re wonderful! Yay, the cherry loves you right back. Thanks a million for your super-helpful input and enthusiasm. 🙂

  6. I love the 3rd style myself! I wonder if it would come in other color schemes? From a vanity standpoint, I don’t know how well I wear that shade of green. But I’m sure I could made it work.

    • angela says:

      I have to admit I’m with you on the color, Lindsey. To be honest, I think Lana and I were looking to choose something a little more everyone-friendly.

      Thanks for your comments!

Leave a Reply

