Free Mermaids, Free Pep, Free Superstar Drag Queens

MermaidVoyageLogoDear sex-positive readers, after quite the week in the Boston area, we are sending a little erotic bounty out to you and the rest of the universe.  To listen to the first day’s audio visualization from our erotic self-love course, “The Mermaid Voyage,” visit our website and find somewhere to relax before you press ‘play.’

Also, if you’re a writer, erotic or otherwise, take a peek at my new column at the Grub Street Daily.  It’s written under my other name, if you’re curious, and, inspired by RuPaul and fellow drag wonders.  The column is “Pep Talk” and the post is entitled, “Confidence Tips from Superstar Drag Queens.”

Enjoy.  You so deserve it.

Thanks for supporting Go Deeper Press. If you’d like to browse our erotic, sex-positive e-books for brain and brawn, you can find our website here.

1354743576_twitter_02

1354743587_facebook_02

5 thoughts on “Free Mermaids, Free Pep, Free Superstar Drag Queens

  1. Lindsey says:

    Gorgeous, Lana!!!! So in love. You are brilliant, and thank you for sharing your love with the world so that we can more deeply express ours. ❤

    • Lana Fox says:

      Oh Lindsey, thanks a million! Sorry I only just got to this — hearts and flowers to you for being so supportive, so enthusiastic, so kind. You are fabulous. With love, xoxo

  2. Lindsey says:

    ps-I am interested in signing up for the mermaid voyage newsletter, but when I clicked on the link, i wasn’t able to access the address. Please let me know how I can sign up! and i just love when you call us mermaids. swoon. ❤

    • Lana Fox says:

      Oh Lindsey! Just saw your P.S. I will totally put you on the email list myself. I’ll use your usual email address, unless I hear of another from you. Thanks so much for signing up! I’m really excited.<3

  3. angela says:

    Hey Lindsey! Go ahead and send your email to info at godeeperpress dot com.

Leave a Reply

