Femme Fatales We’d Like to Bed, No. 1: Jessica Rabbit

Jessica Rabbit from Disney’s “Who Framed Roger Rabbit”

So here’s why I like to think of Jessica Rabbit (from Who Killed Roger Rabbit?) as a femme fatale:  Because anyone who says a femme fatale has to be skinny is wrong.

Yup, with Jessica Rabbit, it’s all about the curves.  Not just her ample bosoms and hips, but her plump pout, voluminous hair, and generous jawline.  This is far from a skinny woman.  This is all woman, and how.

I note that her surname doesn’t sound French, smoky or double-barreled—and several of the femme fatales that I’ve known have fitted that description.  With Jessica, she’s Rabbit.  A happily married Rabbit.  And “Rabbit” speaks to her bedside manner, by the way.  Fast, buxom, and all about bouncing.  What’s more, like her namesake animal, I’m betting she’s a biter.

Preferred sex position:  She rides your lap.  If you own a penis, no matter what material it happens to be made of, you’ll probably wear it proudly with Jessica.  You’ll want her to be lost as she slides up and down, faster and faster, probably falling out of some dark, lacy contraption as she proves how wildly empowered a Rabbit can be.

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Femme Fatales We’d Like to Bed, No. 1: Jessica Rabbit

  1. rheath40 says:

    Honey one of my most favorite things to say about my curvy self is, I’m not bad, I’m just drawn that way. I LOVE me some Jessica Rabbit.

  2. I frequently use this line, “I”m not bad, I’m just drawn that way”, when answering to peoples raised eyebrows. =) Jessica Rabbit just oozes good bad girl. I aspire!

Leave a Reply

