Playlist: 8 Songs to Rub One Out To

Ahem. Don’t forget to leave your list in the comments.

The Divinyls “I Touch Myself”

You have to pay tribute when it’s the time to do so. For me, Christina Amphlett and the Divinyls got a very good thing started.

Tweet (with Missy Elliot) “Oops (Oh My)”

Because it’s Tweet and because it’s Missy. For an added benefit, keep your eyes on Tweet in this video. Good God almighty.

Priestess “Lay Down”

Okay, this one’s harder to explain, but let me just say, “I’ll leave you in the dirt” gets me almost every time.

Carina Round “Stolen Car”

This is one of the many Carina Round tracks that usually make my hands sweat. “Temptation, I give up the fight. Tonight, my body is an open mouth.” Yes. Yes, yes, yes.

Queens of the Stone Age “Little Sister”

Pompously enough, there’s this character of mine that I love, and I think of her when I hear this song. I mean, I really love this character.

Nicki Minaj “Beez in the Trap”

It’s Nicki.

Juliette and the Licks “Hot Kiss”

Juliette Lewis as Kate in From Dusk Til Dawn, saying “Richie, would you do me a favor and eat my pussy for me…please?” is just as good as Juliette Lewis in “Hot Kiss.”

Chelsea Wolfe “Tracks (Tall Bodies)”

Chelsea Wolfe is amazing on the ear and the eye. “Tracks” is beautiful and lulling, when you’re tired but just want it. However! If you’re in the mood for a more demonic fantasty, pull up “Primal/Carnal” and, really, have some fun on me.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Playlist: 8 Songs to Rub One Out To

  1. Zoe More says:

    Oh dear! So many to choose from: Darling Nikki by Prince “I could not resist when I saw little Nikki grind”, The Only Time by NIN “Lay my hands on heaven and the sun and the moon and the stars while the devil wants to fuck me in the back of his car. Nothing quite like the feel of something new.” I’m all aquiver with these sweaty songs! Time to make a mix, me thinks.

    xxxZM

Leave a Reply

